Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame Announces 2023 Inductees

PAR Posted on

The Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame are pleased to announce their 2023 Inductees:

Competitors Jordan Szoke and Greg Williams; Contributors Bill Jamieson, Dave Lloyd and Colin Fraser; and competitor/contributors Bob Fisher and Dave McLean.

Also confirmed is the 2023 winner of the Bar and Hedy Hodgson Award, Can-Am, and Ambassador Awards for Chris Ellis and Bob Ramsay.

The contributions to Canada’s already rich motorcycling heritage by each member of this group is greatly appreciated. These individuals will be joining a group of their peers – legends and champions – who have made an exceptional contribution to the history of motorcycling in Canada.

The 16th Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame induction Banquet and Reunion will include an evening’s presentation of these individuals on stage. This event takes place on Saturday, November 4 at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga, northwest of Toronto, Ontario.

Further information, including ticket availability, will be published on Facebook and on the official site at

For more information on the Bridgestone Canadian Superbike Championship, visit

Main picture: Canadian Motorcycle Hall of Fame members at the Bridgestone CSBK event in Grand Bend (L to R): Gary McKinnon (class of 2016), Toni Sharpless (2011), Steve Beattie (2017), Clive Ng-A-Kien (2019), and 2023 CSBK inductees, 14-time champion Jordan Szoke and founder Colin Fraser. Photo credit: Rob O’Brien / CSBK.

Source: Bridgestone Canadian Superbike Championship


Kawasaki confirms Szoke, Dion split ahead of SMP finale

Young sweeps CTMP tripleheader to set up title showdown

Young wins again in race two, Tremblay takes Sport Bike at CTMP

Young crushes dramatic Superbike race one at CTMP

Laing takes debut victory in wild Sport Bike make-up race at CTMP

Young awarded Superbike pole after qualifying cancelled at CTMP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *